Quick Links

Quick Links

Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Term 1

Thursday 3 September 2020                                      Start of Term

Thursday 22 October 2020                                         End of Term

 Term 2

Monday 2 November 2020                                        Start of Term

Thursday 17 December 2020                                    End of Term

 Term 3

Monday 4 January 2021                                             Start of Term

Friday 12 February 2021                                            End of term

 Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021                                         Start of Term

Wednesday 31 March 2021                                       End of Term

 Term 5

Monday 19 April 2021                                                 Start of Term

Friday 28 May 2021                                                     End of Term

 Term 6

Monday 7 June 2021                                                   Start of Term

Wednesday 21 July 2021                                           End of Term

                                                                                                                                                       Bank Holidays: 25/26 December 2020, 1 January 2021, 2/5 April 2021, 3/31 May 2021

 Staff Training Days: 01/02 September 2020, 23 October 2020, 18 December 2020, 16 April 2021

  •